• Reading FC v Sheffield Wednesday FC

    Saturday 10 Dec 15:00

    Buy
  • Reading FC v Fulham FC

    Friday 30 Dec 20:00

    Buy
  • Reading FC v Queens Park Rangers FC

    Thursday 12 Jan 20:00

    Buy
  • Reading FC v Cardiff City FC

    Saturday 28 Jan 15:00

    Buy
  • Reading FC v Barnsley FC

    Saturday 11 Feb 15:00

    Buy
  • Reading FC v Brentford FC

    Tuesday 14 Feb 20:00

    Buy
  • Reading FC v Wolverhampton Wanderers FC

    Saturday 04 Mar 15:00

    Buy
  • Reading FC v Newcastle United FC

    Tuesday 07 Mar 20:00

    Buy
  • Reading FC v Leeds United FC

    Saturday 01 Apr 15:00

    Buy
  • Reading FC v Blackburn Rovers FC

    Tuesday 04 Apr 20:00

    Buy
  • Reading FC v Rotherham United FC

    Monday 17 Apr 15:00

    Buy
  • Reading FC v Wigan Athletic FC

    Saturday 29 Apr 15:00

    Buy












  •  
     
     
    Start Time
    Event
  • Sat 10 Dec 15:00
    Reading FC v Sheffield Wednesday FC
    League Fixtures
  • Fri 30 Dec 20:00
    Reading FC v Fulham FC
    League Fixtures
  • Thu 12 Jan 20:00
    Reading FC v Queens Park Rangers FC
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 28 Jan 15:00
    Reading FC v Cardiff City FC
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 11 Feb 15:00
    Reading FC v Barnsley FC
    League Fixtures
  • Tue 14 Feb 20:00
    Reading FC v Brentford FC
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 04 Mar 15:00
    Reading FC v Wolverhampton Wanderers FC
    League Fixtures
  • Tue 07 Mar 20:00
    Reading FC v Newcastle United FC
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 01 Apr 15:00
    Reading FC v Leeds United FC
    League Fixtures
  • Tue 04 Apr 20:00
    Reading FC v Blackburn Rovers FC
    League Fixtures
  • Mon 17 Apr 15:00
    Reading FC v Rotherham United FC
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 29 Apr 15:00
    Reading FC v Wigan Athletic FC
    League Fixtures