• Reading FC v Birmingham City FC

    Tuesday 02 Jan 20:00

    Buy
  • Reading FC v Brentford FC

    Saturday 20 Jan 15:00

    Buy
  • Reading FC v Millwall FC

    Saturday 03 Feb 15:00

    Buy
  • Reading FC v Sheffield United FC

    Saturday 17 Feb 15:00

    Buy
  • Reading FC v Derby County FC

    Saturday 24 Feb 15:00

    Buy
  • Reading FC v Bolton Wanderers FC

    Tuesday 06 Mar 20:00

    Buy
  • Reading FC v Leeds United FC

    Saturday 10 Mar 15:00

    Buy
  • Reading FC v Queens Park Rangers FC

    Friday 30 Mar 17:30

    Buy
  • Reading FC v Preston North End FC

    Saturday 07 Apr 15:00

    Buy
  • Reading FC v Sunderland AFC

    Saturday 14 Apr 15:00

    Buy
  • Reading FC v Ipswich Town FC

    Saturday 28 Apr 15:00

    Buy











  •  
     
     
    Start Time
    Event
  • Tue 02 Jan 20:00
    Reading FC v Birmingham City FC
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 20 Jan 15:00
    Reading FC v Brentford FC
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 03 Feb 15:00
    Reading FC v Millwall FC
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 17 Feb 15:00
    Reading FC v Sheffield United FC
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 24 Feb 15:00
    Reading FC v Derby County FC
    League Fixtures
  • Tue 06 Mar 20:00
    Reading FC v Bolton Wanderers FC
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 10 Mar 15:00
    Reading FC v Leeds United FC
    League Fixtures
  • Fri 30 Mar 17:30
    Reading FC v Queens Park Rangers FC
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 07 Apr 15:00
    Reading FC v Preston North End FC
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 14 Apr 15:00
    Reading FC v Sunderland AFC
    League Fixtures
  • Sat 28 Apr 15:00
    Reading FC v Ipswich Town FC
    League Fixtures